Like It Or Not Michael Lane

Like It Or Not Michael Lane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Like It Or Not Michael Lane.

Hot Chick 3

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9357

Join Michael for yet another addition to the "Hot Chick" series as he will give his opinion of the potetially tragic shooting at the Family Research Council. He will also give his reasons on why the mainstream liberal media covered very little of the shooting. Agree or disagree, you can call in at 347-826-9357. This oughta be good! Wednesday at 6:30 Eastern/5:30 Central/3:30 Pacific

Tags:
michael lane
talk
political week
politics
chick fil a
h:305313
s:3675247
archived

Comments

 comments