Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Religious Wrong?

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Like It Or Not Michael Lane

Like It Or Not Michael Lane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Like It Or Not Michael Lane.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9357

h:305313
s:3381493
archived

Michael wants you to answer this question. If you're a religious person, why do you vote Democrat? If you're not a follower of religion, why do you think they vote for the Democratic Party? Call in and tell us this Wednesday at our official time, 6:30 ET/5:30 CT/3:30 PT.

 

RATED E FOR EVERYONE!!!

Comments

 comments