Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fathers Day Special : Tribute To Pastor Harold Lane, Sr.

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Like It Or Not Michael Lane

Like It Or Not Michael Lane

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Like It Or Not Michael Lane.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9357

h:305313
s:3381431
archived

In this special Friday edition, Michael will pay tribute to his uncle, the late Pastor Harold Lane, Sr. A man whom he affectionately called "Pops". Michael will also play a special song in tribute of this great Man Of God performed by Chiteck. And for those who knew him, you can call in and share your precious memories as well. But even if you have never met the man before, you will be moved by this episode and also remember your lost loved ones. Tune in Friday Evening at 6:30 ET/5:30 CT/3:30 PT.

RATED E FOR EVERYONE!

Comments

 comments