mHealth Zone

mHealth Zone Live

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
mHealth Zone Live is an Internet radio show that discusses the latest in mobile health and technology and interviews industry experts. Whether you’re a healthcare provider, professional, patient, or developer, mHealth Zone Live will help you navigate the exciting world of mobile health. Join the conversation using hashtag #mHealthZone.

On-Demand Episodes

Join hosts Ben and Corey in a discussion with Dr. Joseph C. Kvedar, the Founder and Director of the Center for Connected Health, about how text messaging is used to reach diverse patient populations.

Join hosts Ben and Corey in a conversation with the creators of BurnMed: Dr. Stephen Milner, Director of Johns Hopkins Burn Center, and Dr. Harry Goldberg, Director of Academic Computing at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine.... more

Join hosts Ben and Corey in a conversation with Missy Krasner, EIR at Morgenthaler Ventures, about DC to VC: HIT Startup Showcare--a nationwide contest to find the best venture backable startup ideas in health IT. Tune in to... more

Join hosts Ben and Corey as they chat with Steven Greene, Chairman of the Conversation, Sperlingreene PR and Communications, about how mHealth companies can position themselves to attract investors, the impact of crowd... more

Join hosts Ben and Corey in a conversation with mRemedy founder Joe Sriver and mRemedy CEO Wade Beavers as they discuss why it's important for healthcare enterprises to "app-ify".

Paul Nerger, Happtique CTO, will be conducting an exclusive interview with Dr. Peter H. Diamandis, Chairman & CEO of X PRIZE Foundation, and Henry Tirri, EVP and CTO of Nokia, regarding the launch of the Nokia Sensing X... more

We will be playing the following sessions: Convincing the Consumer: Industry Presentations on Wellness & Fitness 12:00-12:10 PM ET / 9:00 - 9:10 AM PT Behavior and Technology: Aging in Place 12:10-12:30 PM ET / 9:10 - 9:30 AM PT

Welcome & Introductions 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT Better Health Care, Better Health and Reduced Costs Through Innovation 11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT Validating Innovation for Healthcare 12:15 PM ET / 9:15 AM PT Sources of... more

10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT mHealth Zone will be broadcasting live from the WLSA Convergence Summit in San Diego. Join Ben as he interviews the summit's speakers to get the inside scoop.

Join hosts Ben and Corey in a conversation with Rick Lee, CEO of Healthrageous, as they discuss how mHealth changes consumer behavior.

Comments

 comments