Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mesa Pública: “What’s Happening in Honduras?"

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
hablaguate

hablaguate

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow hablaguate.
h:64528
s:4355491
archived

“What’s Happening in Honduras? A Glimpse from a Country in Crisis”
 

Mon, March 4, 2013  - 8 AM PST/10 AM CT/11 AM EST - 30 mins

Today’s show is called “What’s Happening in Honduras? A Glimpse from a Country in Crisis”” with our special guests with our special guests Vicki Cervantes Spokesperson for The Honduras Solidarity Network

Comments

 comments