Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

No Nonsense Dating Series with Dr. Torri "Love" Griffin

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
Men Lets Talk

Men Lets Talk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Men Lets Talk.
h:105951
s:2131207
archived

 

Know a college student who’s dating? Are you a college student who’s dating? Having trouble getting that ex-boyfriend or ex-girlfriend out of your heart? Do you keep going back to places you KNOW aren’t good for you? Stop the madness and spread the word! Today we’ll address those soul ties! Remove the Non-SENSE from College Dating! Tune in today at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 4pm PST) for my new internet radio show, No NONSENSE Dating with Dr. Torri "Love" Griffin, LPC.

With a LiSENSE 2 DATE you can choose to use Common SENSE to Remove NONSENSE so Your Relationships Make SENSE! It’s never too late to get your LiSENSE 2 DATE.

It’s easy! Go to http://tinyurl.com/3pwx2qy,  To hear past shows go to www.BlogTalkRadio.com/MenLetsTalk

Today's show features the amazing Dr. Torri “Love” Griffin, LPC and co-host Kevin Vaughan sharing with recent graduates from Spelman College of the powerful LiSENSE 2 DATE Relationship Training Program for Teens and Adults. Tune in every Monday for ways to Remove the Non-SENSE from your college dating experience. Next week Dr. Torri “Love” will deal with Negotiating to get what you want in dating. Tell your friends! To stay connected Like LiSENSE 2 DATEon Facebook. Go to  www.LiSENSE2DATE.com for more info.

Comments

 comments