Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black Thoughts and Theory: The Radio Show- Attack of the Racists

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:9707601
archived

Attack of the Racists

 

Why do white supremacists, racists, and elitists constantly and consistently attack Black people in America and abroad?

 

Join Alex Primo and Asha Zuri Thursday, December 29, 2016 at 9 pm (8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST) as we discuss the how and why Black people in America and abroad as under the siege by those who embrace race-based discrimination and white supremacy. We will thoroughly examine how race is the central theme when it comes to the vast majority of the policies and procedures of world governments, agencies, and even the so called charitable organizations.

 

From the Motherland to the Islands to the Americas, we will explore how our people have been attacked and how they are still being oppressed around the globe. We will supply you with irrefutable proof and evidence of this sadistic assault on our very existence.

 

Of course we will cover the works of Sanger, Galton, Darwin, Knox, and others. From pseudo science to religious hypocrisy, we will go there.

 

You can call in at (917)889-2830 or just click the link to listen.

 

 

Remember, Always Keep It Real & On Point! #One

 

#AlexPrimo #AshaZuri #BlackThoughtsAndTheory #TheRadioShow #BlackHistory #AttackOfTheRacists #Racism #History #Education #Debate #Opinions

 

Comments

 comments