Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Shabaka's Black Experience

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:9695925
archived
Please join my Co-Host Jerry Hayes Jr. and myself this Wednesday on December 21, 2016 at Shabaka's Black Experience, Black Thoughts and Theory Radio Network; Melanin and Power Network, as we discuss "Part 2: Obama's Legacy and review some of your favorite episodes from the past year on our podcasts. Please call in with your questions, comments, and concerns. CALL (917) 889-2830, Press 1 to Speak LIVE on the Air! 6-8pm Pacific 8-10pm Central 9-11pm Eastern. We must keep it clean and on point.

Comments

 comments