Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Shabaka's Black Experience

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:9517597
archived
Please join us October 5,2016 at 6pm Pacific 8pm Central 9pm Eastern as we talk about "The Saboteur from Within" we will be discussing how we can police and control our own communities. We will emphasize history of those who had wrecked havoc on Black Progress, those who continue to do so. Also, solutions to the current problems we are having with these So-Called "Black Leaders" who sell us down the river each and everyday. Call (917) 889-2830. Press 1 to Speak Live! We must keep it clean and on point

Comments

 comments