Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black Thoughts and Theory: The Radio Show- Danette Chavis Pulls No Punches!

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8621355
archived

When it comes to justice and fairness for us there's a "WORLDWIDE EPIDEMIC - DENIAL."

 

~ Danette Chavis

 

Join us, Alex Primo and Asha Zuri, this Thursday, April 7th, 2016 at 9 pm EST (8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST) as we interview our good sister, Danette Chavis, CEO & Founder of National Action Against Police Brutality. Her position is clear, we must hold unruly police officers and their superiors responsible and accountable for their crimes against humanity. Her words will both inform and inspire as we delve into topics such as police brutality, racial injustice, systemic oppression, generational discrimination, white supremacy, institutionalized racism, and economic inequality. From current events to our distant past, we will discuss several issues that involve the Melanated family and "police" abuse, neglect, and murder.

 

We will be taking your calls between 9 & 11 pm at (917)889-2830.

 

You can also tune-in by clicking the link below to just listen.

 

Remember, Always Keep It Real & Always Keep It On Point. #One

Comments

 comments