Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black Thoughts and Theory: The Radio Show- What is the Illuminati? Part 2

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8628901
archived

Is the Illuminati Real? Part Two

 

Hosted by Alex Primo & Lady Zhe

 

We have all heard mention of this shadow organization, but do we know the truth behind the myths? Let's continue where we left off Saturday night on Zhe's show and let's dissect secret societies down to the bone. Tuesday, April 5th(tomorrow) at 9 pm EST( 6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST) we will be examining the works of Pike, Hall, Bailey, Crowley, and others, as we seek answers to what these shadow agencies are really up to. Even the Ancients that many of you revere, practiced strange customs and rituals that we still see today. Patterns and trends that we can connect to ancient Babylon, Kemet, and Rome. We will discuss modern symbolism, occult practices, and false religion all brought to us by shadow societies and their nefarious overlords.

 

We will talk about how these shadow agencies have infiltrated our schools, public meetings, and mass media. Believe it or not, the people who dwell in the shadows take their beliefs seriously. They don't stop to argue over details. They just keep pushing devilish directives and working to destroy all that is sane in this world. Sounds outlandish? Tune-in and let's take a look at some research.

 

If you thought Saturday was HOT, get ready for this one.

 

You can call in to speak with your Hosts at (917)889-2830

 

OR

 

You can just click the link below to listen.

 

Remember, Always Keep It Real & Always Keep It On Point! #One

 

Comments

 comments