Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black Thoughts and Theory: The Radio Show- How Can We Save Our Children?

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8567853
archived

How Can We Save Our Children?

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016 Alex Primo and Asha Zuri will be discussing a topic that will break your heart, the daunting problems facing our beautiful and handsome Melanated children. Join us at 9 pm EST(6 pm PST, & 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST) as we explore and dissect the current state of Black children in America. From inhumane treatment to deceitful propaganda we will talk about it all. We will delve into the racist agenda that not only targets us, but our babies as well.

 

We'll be detailing how Black children are more likely to be suspended from school. How they are more likely to be arrested. How they are more likely to be seen as the problem instead of being victims of those who create the problems. We will also bring up the fact that being born into a so called "good" or middle class family does not ensure that a Black child will be able to remain at the level they were born into or even remain in the middle class at all. We will also mention the unacceptable fact that responsible Black parents have to teach their children about the dangers of dealing with police officers. And this is just the tip of the iceberg.

 

This is one episode that you do not want to miss. TUNE-IN!!!

 

You can call in to speak with the Hosts at (917)889-2830

 

OR

 

You can click the link below to just listen.

 

Remember, Always Keep It Real & Always Keep It On Point! #One

Comments

 comments