Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black love &Relationships: The Clichet of Baby Mama/Baby Daddy Drama! PART 2

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8487661
archived

Join us TUESDAY 6PM PST/ 8PM CST/ 9PM EST

CALL IN @(917)889-2830

Parental custody issues can be a big deal in any family. In the end, we will all can agree that the children are the ones that suffer because the adults in their lives cannot come to an agreement on the welfare of their child(ren).\

This show just like last week will focus on the issues of child custody, the damage of a relationship falling apart, and solutions to the issues that many suffer before, during, and after resolution is made.

We were blessed to hear Ms. Neema Muhammad share her story of how her parents splitting up affected her as a child and today as a young woman. Her dad Mr. Robert Miner was also on the call, and together they were able to share with us their experience.

Also with us was Jerry Hayes of Melanin and Power Radio Network. Jerry was able to see a different perspective of the custody issues that he deals with due to the honesty and wise advice of Neema Muhammad.

Join us TUESDAY 6PM PST/ 8PM CST/ 9PM EST

CALL IN @(917)889-2830


 

Comments

 comments