Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Black Thoughts and Theory: The Radio Show- Evolution & Racism

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8354327
archived

Evolution and Racism

 

Can you be Pro-Black while embracing the Theory of Evolution? That's the question that we will tackle this week on Black Thoughts and Theory: The Radio Show. Join Alex Primo and Asha Zuri on Thursday, March 10th at 9 pm EST (6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST) as we explore and dissect the Theory of Evolution, Eugenics, Entropy, Carbon Dating, Atheism, Biblical Perspectives, Modern Racism, and the very meaning of Science itself.

 

You might ask yourself what do all of these things have to do with one another? But before you put too much thought into it, just take a look at the real/official title of Charles Darwin's famous/infamous book, the Origin of Species. He called it: On the Origin of Species by Means of Natural Selection, or the Preservation of Favoured Races in the Struggle for Life. Now what do you suppose he meant by "favoured races"? Then consider how modern practitioners of this "belief system" are primarily atheists. Why? Also, consider that real science has to be ignored in order to make sense out of this interesting "theory." Not to mention that early on many biologists considered natural selection as nothing more than guesswork. An idea that was erroneous and of minor importance. My, how things have changed.

 

This is yet another episode that you do not want to miss.

 

You can CALL-IN to speak with the hosts at (917)889-2830

 

OR

 

You can just listen online by clinking the link.

 

 

Remember, Always Keep It Real & Always Keep It On Point! #One

 

Comments

 comments