Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Decolonize Your Mind

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8192503
archived

Join us this Friday, January 8, 2016 @ 9pm EST (8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST) on The Melanin And Power Radio Network in conjunction with Black Thoughts & Theory.

This week we will talk about, what does Decolonize Your Mind means, and what it means to you. We will also discuss colonization and what effects it has on us as a people, this is where we need you to call in for your personal input. We will also talk about programming and conditioning, what that means and different ways that are used to program and condition ones mind, and life.

We'll discuss ways to successfully deprogram and decondition your mind. Also, ways to reprogram yourself and remember your original culture. First we must unlearn what we have learned. Only then can we begin to recognize and remove the layers of conditioning we have become accustomed to. 

Join  Elon Nicole and  Jerry Hayes Jr. every Friday night as we dig into the meat of your consciousness. You don't have to agree with everything we say. Our goal is to get you to THINK.

Comments

 comments