Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Decolonize Your Mind

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8193397
archived

Join us friday 1/1/2016 @ 9pm EST(8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST) on the Melanin and Power Radio Network, on Blogtalkradio.com.

Change of PLANS, we are going to talk about current events today, Bill Cosby, California talking about they taking guns by a new law that started today. Don't forget silver and gold, this is Jerry Hayes Jr. It's going to be along night. My co-host sick so you just have me, but you also have a say in the topic, call in at 917-889-2830 and join me on this first new year day.

Join Elon Nicole and Jerry Hayes Jr. every Friday night as we dig into the meat of your consciousness. You don't have to agree with everything we say. Our goal is to get you to THINK.

Comments

 comments