Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DeColonize Your Mind- Creating Black Leaders

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8144859
archived

Tune-in on Friday Dec 11, 2015 at 9 pm EST(8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST) on the MelaninAndPower Radio Network in conjuction with Black Thoughts and Theory. This week Elon and Jerry will be going over different ways to raise a leader; This may not be as hard as it sounds. One of the easiest way to do this is reading to your children starting from the time they are in the womb.

We will also be discussing a few mediums that are put in place to contiue to colonize the way we think on a daily basis, on the hour every hour. When will we find the collective power to stand up and do what is needed to be done to secure our children's future. This is all out war and we have to fight back on all fronts. What will you do?

Join Elon Nicole and Jerry Hayes Jr. every Friday as they dig into the meat of your consciousness. You don't have to agree with everything we say. Our goal is to get you to think, using unfiltered thoughts. 

Comments

 comments