Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Shabaka's Black Experience- Shutdown Santa Claus!

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8131805
archived

Tune in to Shabaka's Black Experience on Wednesday, 12/9/2015 at 6 pm PST( 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST) on the MelaninAndPower Radio Network; The call in number is (917)889-2830. This weeks topic: "Shutdown Santa Claus; We will no longer be PIMPED by the FOOL!!!" Once we as adults know what's best for our family and financial situation we can no longer continue to participate, especially when we spending to pay for our own downfall.

We will also go over the latest shooting including Mario Woods out in San Francisco, yet another MURDER by the by Police. We can not allow ourselves to continue to be numb to these executions, then they throw it right in our face and say lets not over react.

The show will be hot, don't miss this one. Tune in and share your thoughts Wednesday, 12/9/2015. We need everyone to be involved.

Comments

 comments