Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Philosophy, Religion & Life with Tiffany Weaver- 100 Pastors + Trump = Confusion

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
MelaninAndPower Radio Network

MelaninAndPower Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MelaninAndPower Radio Network.
h:791023
s:8121849
archived

100 Pastors + Trump = Confusion

 

Join Tiffany Weaver and Alex Primo as they discuss the recent meeting between the 100 Black Religious Leaders and Donald trump. Examining the logic behind this meeting and what the Black community can hope to see come out of it.

 

This episode will also include conversations on religious philosophies and various belief systems that have kept the Melanated Family offtrack and buying into mainstream objectives.

 

Plus a discussion on other life issues and how our beliefs affect our goals and achieving them.

 

Tune-in tonight at 9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 6 pm PST.

 

Call-in at (917)-889-2830 to speak with your hosts or log on by clicking the link below just to listen.

Comments

 comments