Meet Staff Sergeant (Ret.) Michael T. Leslie: Host - MD Alam

Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

h:356091
s:4770987
archived
US Bangla Radio Host MD Rabbi Alam

US Bangla Radio Host MD Rabbi Alam

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow US Bangla Radio Host MD Rabbi Alam.

What: AMPAC Radio  - Special Political Talk-Show "Today's Nation, Future Generation" April 29, 2013

Topics: Meet United States Army Staff Sergeant (Ret.)  Michael T. Leslie - a veteran of Gulf War, proudly served in the U.S. Army. A National Speaker for "Million American March Against Fear on 9/11/13 @ Washington National Mall in Washington DC.

Host: MD Rabbi Alam, Founder Chairman, AMPAC

Guest: Michael T. Leslie

Date: 04/29/2013, Time: 10:30 PM CST/ 11:30 PM EST/ 8:30 PM PST

Call our studio to speak to the host and or the guest. Call 347-215-9556

AMPAC is sponsoring Million American March Against Fear http://www.Facebook.com/mamaf. Find us on the web: http://www.mamaf.webs.com.

 

Comments

 comments