Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley & TS Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Our families are being torn apart by criminal rings operating in family and probate courts. Our food is unfit to eat. Our air is unfit to breathe, and our water contaminated from the pollution created by GMO's, herbicides, pesticides and fluoride. While we are made sick, those in government and the courts pave the way for the predators. We are under attack, but it isn't from unknown terrorists from the other side of the world. We know these people.....we elected them.

On-Demand Episodes

Beverly Newman, Elder Advocate, Florida, will co-host this show. Our guest this evening is Bill Sheidler from Washington state. Bill has been the victim of corrupt courts and attorneys who have reached the status of virtually "untouchable". On... more

March 22nd 2013, 7:00pm CST 5:00pm PST 6:00pm MST 8:00pm EST Debbie Coffey, Director of Wild Horse Affairs, Wild Horse Freedom Federation, will co-host this show. If you were abe to view THE VIDEO POSTED BY TIM... more

We will be dicussing interviews from Americans of all ethnic backgrounds and ways of life on their thoughts and opinion on illegal immigration and the real results - http://youtu.be/Pry7uzcx_kE We will also discuss THE DISCARDEDthe... more

Join us this evening as Leonie Rosenstiel returns to up date us on the passage of New Mexico's version of the "Baker Act". This law in tandem with the new DSM 5, will enable the labeling of any individual as "mentally ill". The DSM 5... more

Join Ruthie this evening at 8:00 pm CST! All the news that is news on the illegal immigration front. Politics of border patrol, sneaky legislation and informative guests. 8 pm Lead Stories *** 8:30 pm Criminal and or Insane *** 9:00 pm... more

Bio- Co-founder/ Co - owner www.corruptct.com Focus has been on exposing the judicial corruption, judges abusing powers, CPS kidnapping children. As there seems to be no safe entity within our government, it is we the people who must... more

Lead Stories at 8 pm Criminal and/or Insane 8:30 pm Rusty at 9 pm Rusty and Ruthie will be discussing the release of illegal alien by DHS and what they are seeing - if anything - in Texas on this. Plus Gov Perry's remarks concerning this... more

LIVE BROADCAST OF THE PRESS CONFERENCE IN OKLAHOMA CITY! Debbie Coffey, Director of Wild Horse Affairs for Wild Horse Freedom Federation, will join us before the conference begins at 11:30 a.m CST, and after the... more

Beverly Newman will co-host this show. Join us for a show sure to make your blood boil! Gary Harvey celebrated another birthday in his room (prison cell) at St Joseph hospital. His wife was told she could "kiss him twice on the cheek" and... more

This weeks Guest: James Johnson - NCFIRE http://ncfire.info/North%20Carolina%20Arrests1.pdf James Johnson bio1978- Graduated from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University -degree in Aviation... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments