Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: TnT Tanya Talks--EXPOSE-IMPOSE-REFORM!

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11204763
archived

EXPOSE-IMPOSE-REFORM!

Please tune in tonight at 5:30 Pacific, 6:30 Mountain, 7:30 Central, and 8:30 Eastern time on Tanya Hathaway’s “TNT Tanya TalkS; Where your voice is heard-and your story is told” on the legendary producer and whistleblower- Marti Oakley’s “TS Radio Network” . You can also tune in to Stephen Burke’s KLRB, 89.9 FM Christian Radio as he broadcasts our show live straight from Stuart Oklahoma who love broadcasts this show three every Sunday with exception to the 3rd (Sunday) each month.

Last week we heard from Gretchen Rachel Hammond; multi award-winning investigative journalist, who by continually pouring herself into her job-with dignity and strength- found out by doing so- just how much is at risk in the arena of corruption: when it comes to doing something about it. Reporting it!

Tina Goertz, a returning guest, will join us tonight for our 90 minutes with you, along with another to be announced special guest, that will be speaking at our inaugural rally at the Oklahoma City Capitol building on this up-coming March 14th day-long inaugural Rally for “Journey’s to Justice” in collaboration with “Injustice In Oklahoma Exposed”. This first rally is addressing: Wrongful Convictions, Excessive Sentencing, T85% Rule, Prison Abuse, Reform, and Prison Conditions. The next rally is already slated for Guardianship Abuse and Theft of Estates/ Trusts,

You can throw in your support by listening and sharing and if you wish to learn more or help; please contact me, Tanya Hathaway at: injusticeinoklahoma@gmail.com.

We are not all that fancy- we are concentrating our efforts on GETTING THE JOB DONE!

Also, please familiarized yourself with The Annual Whistleblower’s Summit in DC!

https://www.whistleblowersummit.com/

Comments

 comments