Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Carol Walker: BLM's round up of wild horses & foals Checkerboard Wyoming

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:10304741
archived

 

This show will be hosted by Debbie Coffey (V.P. and Dir. of Wild Horse Affairs) of Wild Horse Freedom Federation.

Join us for a special extra show this Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017

6:00 p.m. PST ... 7:00 p.m. MST ... 8:00 p.m. CST ... 9:00 p.m. EST

Our guest tonight is Carol Walker, Dir. of Field Documentation for Wild Horse Freedom Federation.  Carol has been at the Bureau of Land Management's roundups of wild horses in the Checkerboard area of Wyoming.  This roundup will result in the devastation of the three largest remaining herds in Wyoming.

Carol has an important update for the public.  The BLM is not giving the public accurate numbers in reports.

Carol's website is http://www.wildhoofbeats.com/ and you can see her photography of wild horses at http://www.livingimagescjw.com/

 

To contact us: ppj1@hush.com

Comments

 comments