Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

No guts, no heart: Brutal killing of a horse

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:4583939
archived

March 22nd 2013, 7:00pm CST

 5:00pm PST   6:00pm MST    8:00pm EST                          

Debbie Coffey, Director of Wild Horse Affairs, Wild Horse Freedom Federation, will co-host this show.

If you were abe to view THE VIDEO POSTED BY TIM SAPPINGTON of Dexter, NM, who may no longer be employed by the Valley Meat Company in Roswell, New Mexico (which is attempting to become one of the first horse slaughter plants to re-open in the U.S. since 2007) you most likely were sickened by the sheer cruelty of Sappington's actions.

Obviously, Sappington thought those who saw the video of him mecilessly shooting a horse in the head for no reason whatsoever, would be impressed with his self-perceived manliness.  Instead, viewers saw a coward; a weak little man with no compassion whatsoever.

Join us as we discuss the disgusting Mr. Sappington and give us your thoughts on the video and what should happen as a result.

Also:

Horse slaughter plants re-opening in the U.S, the European horse meat scandal and other issues during a special 2 hour radio broadcast.

Comments

 comments