Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley & TS Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Our families are being torn apart by criminal rings operating in family and probate courts. Our food is unfit to eat. Our air is unfit to breathe, and our water contaminated from the pollution created by GMO's, herbicides, pesticides and fluoride. While we are made sick, those in government and the courts pave the way for the predators. We are under attack, but it isn't from unknown terrorists from the other side of the world. We know these people.....we elected them.

On-Demand Episodes

Please join Ruthie this Thursday August 28th, 2014 from 8-10 pm CST with Guest: Congressional Candidate.... KATHY WEPPNER Kathy is a Candidate for United States Representative for New York State's 26th Congressional District... more

Our guest tonight is Karen McCalpin, the Executive Director of the Corolla Wild Horse Fund, whose mission is ?to protect, conserve, and responsibly manage the herd of wild Colonial Spanish Mustangs roaming freely on the northernmost... more

This show will be hosted by Debbie Dahmer Guest will be Karen Hanza - Founder of Angel Hanz for the Homeless. {She is the only one in America that does this) or maybe you have heard of someone?} UPDATE from Radio Show- Voices Carry... more

5:00 pm PST ... 6:00 pm MST ... 7:00 pm CST ... 8:00 pm EST Listen Live Here! Call in # 917-388-4520 This is a 2 hour show, and you can call in with questions at any time. The shows will be archived, so you can listen anytime. Vicki... more

Reporter Michael Volpe joins us to update the story of Norman Hughes, a Korean & Viet Nam war vet being held against his will in an assisted living center, endorsed by the Memphis VA Center. Mr. Volpe initially investigated and... more

Kelly O'Meara joins us at 7:30 pm CST What happens in CPS is quickly adapted to APS CCHR Applauds Judge for Upholding Detroit Mother Maryanne Godboldo's Right to Protect Daughter from Forced Drugging It is a case of... more

Please join Ruthie this week - Thursday August 14th, 2014 from 8-10 pm CST with GUEST: ROBIN HVIDSTON of We The People California Crusaders Robin will join the program at the top of the 9:00 O'clock hour - Bio below... more

Our guest is Susan Wagner, President and co-founder of Equine Advocates. Founded in 1996, Equine Advocates has helped rescue thousands of equine from slaughter, abuse and neglect. Equine Advocates originated and participated in... more

This show is hosted by Debbie Dahmer and Co-hosted by Howard Epstein Our guest this evening is Deb Padovano Patricks Law in New... more

Candice Schwager joins us today with GRADE leader Debby Valdez to tell the story of Ruby Peterson, a 93-year old woman being held against her will, falsely imprisoned and illegally chemically restrained at Silverado Senior Living,... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments