Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ears To Hear Radio SPECIAL EDITION With Eric Hovind

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
MarkandLauren

MarkandLauren

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MarkandLauren.

Call in to speak with the host

h:194333
s:2922887
archived

Join us Friday afternoon for a Special Edition of "Ears to Hear Radio" as we have a very special guest, Eric Hovind from Creation Today. Eric teaches apologetics and follows in his dad's footsteps of defending the Christian Faith, especially through Genesis.

We will be taking your calls and questions for Eric and we invite you to join us in the chat room to ask questions as well.

Check out Eric's website at http://www.Creationtoday.org

He has great podcasts with Paul Taylor from Answers in Genesis.

It's a special our with our very beloved brother in Christ, Eric Hovind at 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, Noon Mountain time and 11 am Pacific.

We love you very much, hope you can join us!

God bless you,

Mark and Lauren Holladay

Comments

 comments