Radio Hypnopaedia: 1 April 2010

Malachi

Malachi

Call in to speak with the host

Your source for the best in truly independent music from FAWM, 50/90, and beyond. On this programme: Let Me Believe by The Das Binky Recording Collective (http://www.dasbinky.com)and Deborah Linden (http://deborahlinden.com) Bless the Machine Cult by Sapient Network (http://www.myspace.com/sapientnetwork) Protegee by CTS Immortalise by Julia Brown (http://juliabrown.com) Deeper by Corinne Curcio (http://home.earthlink.net/~corinne54) Slotcar Racing by Taylor Tay Das Lied Vom Doener by AXL (http://www.myspace.com/ausdemfenster) You're Done by John Crossman (http://myspace.com/crossmanmusic) Jimmy Carlyle and A Mandolin Meditation by Calum Carlyle (http://www.calumcarlyle.co.uk) Saviours or Killers by Static Captain (http://staticcaptain.googlepages.com) Catnip Kitteh by Casee Wilson (http://www.caseewilson.co.uk) The Dark Sea by DF Taylor (http://www.myspace.com/mrdftaylor) Bleed by Synthetic Music Apparatus (http://www.songvault.fm/artists/synthetic_music_apparatus.htm) What You Do Best by Morti (http://www.morti.org.uk) Irenic Exit by The Vinyl Flies (http://www.thevinylflies.com) Tonight's programme has been pre-recorded.
Tags:
FAWM
indie
independent
music
50 Songs in 90 Days
Broadcast in Indie Music
h:118307
s:982478
archived

Comments

 comments