Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tim Janakos is back by popular demand to rock your world times a buddha-zillion!

  • Broadcast in School
  • 0 comments
Energetic Emotional Healer

Energetic Emotional Healer

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Energetic Emotional Healer.
h:363231
s:10876689
archived

Did you miss Tim Janakos's twice a week energy healing call in show? 

Well, Tim's been out changing the world and winning song competitions. 

Check it out, Tim's song "Her Story Not History" got selected in first place in Adult Contemporary for the American SongWriting Awards https://americansongwritingawards.com/winners/2018-winners

But Tim is still taking out time in his busy schedule to do some free healing on all of you. 

How does it get even better than that? 

Call in at 3:30 PM Pacific Time, which is 4:30 PM Mountain Time, 5:30 PM Central Time and 6:30 PM East Coast Time

Call 1-oh-my-ax-2015 or 1-646-929-2015 today and let Tim Janakos blow away all your limitations. 

Buy or listen to the song that one the contest at https://timjanakos.bandcamp.com/album/what-else-is-possible

Tim's summer special for healing sessions can be ordered here: www.tjmusic.org/blog.html

 

Comments

 comments