Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Energetic Emotional Healer

Major Tim to Ground Control! Rocking Your World Twice-a-Week!

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Major Tim to Ground Control: the grooviest energy healing network in the multi-verse, where we are dancing with the Mutable Laws of Consciousness and Creation, thereby transmuting and transcending the old and outmoded immutable laws of karma and Scientism. Tim Janakos, your trickster and host from Kuon Ganjo is here to take your calls and change your life.

On-Demand Episodes

Oh yeah, Tim is back by popular demand to rock your hump day! How die we get so lucky? Call in at 3:30 PM Pacific Time Wednesday, 4/25/2018 and let Tim be the catalysist that opens up up to the infinite possibilities you could... more

Are you ready to step out of your excuses about why you aren't choosing an expansive life of ease, joy and glory? What else could you be choosing that would allow you to show up as the fullness of you in all your incredibleness and... more

It's another Moody Blues, "Tuesday Afternoon" healing call-in show for infinite beings and infinite being wanna-bes. How does it get even better than that? Are you ready to crack the hard shell of the lessor self and awaken to your true... more

Call-in to 1-(646)-929-2015 (1-oh-my-ax-2015) to let Tim Janakos help you get out of your own way and open up to your phenomenal life. What else is possible for your week to end greater than you ever could have imagined? If the once... more

Tim Janakos is here about once a week to help you let go of a lot of the emotion and pychological bullshit aka bagaged you have used to keep you from being the infinte being you truly be. Call in at 2:30 PM Pacific Time (3:30 Mountain, 4:30... more

Call in at 2:30 PM California Time, Monday 1/8/2018 to let Tim help you get past some of the things that have been blocking you from truly souring into 2018 with ease, joy and glory. 3:30 PM Mountain Time 4:30 PM Central Time 5:30... more

Are you ready to rock your Tuesday afternoon, with some free healing from Tim Janakos? Call in at 2:30 PM Pacific Time (3:30 Mountain Time, 4:30 Central Time, 5:30 East Coast Time). Tim Janakos is still running his special for 2... more

Tim Janakos is here for you about once a week at 2:30 PM California Time 3:30 PM Mountain Time, 4:30 PM Central Time, and 5:30 East Coast Time. How does it get even better than that? Tim takes your calls and helps you let go of... more

Join us on Tuesday, December 19th at 2:30 PM Pacific Time 3:30 PM Mountain Time 4:30 PM Central Time 5:30 PM East Coast Time Tim Janakos takes your call for free healing. Tim does Body Code, Emotion Code, Access... more

Call in Monday afternoon, December 12th at 2:30 PM California Time 3:30 PM Mountain Time 4:30 PM Central Time 5:30 PM East Coast Time Tim is back on the air taking your calls. How does it get even better than that? Tim will... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments