Author Jerrice Owens EBOOK GIVEAWAY

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 243-9516




Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MackMama.
The free ebook series was a personal goal which author Jerrice Owens set for himself in early Spring of 2013.  His idea was to release several titles over a four month period which would include:  short stories, novellas, and collaborations all made available to interested readers who shared a passionate love for reading.  He strived to giveaway 10,000 books and exceeded that goal in early August.  Each book in the series is a standalone story and represents a wide variety of genres.  The titles released over this time are listed in the order as follows:  Cat Got Your Tongue?, I Would Have Left Her…., Something About That Booty, Platinum Plus, Graham Park, Damned for Eternity, His Freaky Self, Pissed Off By Plenty…Shitted on By All, and A Whole Bunch of Nothin’.  Thrilled to have accomplished this goal, penning types of stories from romance to horror, he looks at this as a night of celebration with all of those who’ve supported his venture.