Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

World Series of Fighting 7 Conference Call

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Larry Csonka

Larry Csonka

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Larry Csonka.

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 203-4799

h:198725
s:5775837
archived

World Series of Fighting hosted a media conference call on Tuesday with "World Series of Fighting 7: Karakhanyan vs. Palmer" headliners Georgi Karakhanyan (22-3-1) and Lance Palmer (7-0), as well as main-card competitors Elvis Mutapcic (13-2), Jesse Taylor (26-9), Nick Newell (10-0) and Sabah Fadai (7-2). Joining the fighters on the call was WSOF President Ray Sefo.

 

World Series of Fighting 7 will take place this Saturday on Dec. 7 at the PNE Agrodome in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Karakhanyan and Palmer headline the NBCSN-televised card, competing for the inaugural World Series of Fighting featherweight title. The live telecast starts at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and is preceded by undercard fights streaming live on World Series of Fighting's official website, www.wsof.com, beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Comments

 comments