Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"You're Not Going Crazy...You're Just Waking Up"

  • Broadcast in Self Help
The Lois Wetzel Show

The Lois Wetzel Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lois Wetzel Show.
Please join us as I interview psychotherapist, Dr. Michael Mirdad, world-renowned author, lecturer, healer and teacher about his book, "You're Not Going Crazy...You're Just Waking Up." In it he covers the Five Stages of the Soul Transformation Process guide you through such challenges (including the“dark night of the soul”) and lead you to the “Light at the end of the tunnel,”wherein you gain a new perspective of your life, yourself, and your purpose. The Soul Transformation Process includes: 1) Dismantling, 2) Emptiness, 3)Disorientation, 4) Re-building, and 5) A New Life. This process assists you in rising to new levels of spiritual mastery, wherein you become an activeparticipant in Re-building a New Life, a life that resonates with your Highest Good and is described in A Course in Miracles as, “A future . . . without a trace of sorrow, and with joy that constantly increases."