Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ghost Host Sophia Temperilli 4 Year Anniversary on LiveParanormal.com LIVE!!!!:)

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.
h:143111
s:7675027
archived

NICK GROFF, KEITH AGE, RANDY HARDY, REX WILLIAMS, JENNIFER SHAFFER, and MANY MORE OF YOUR FAVORITE PARANORMAL FIELD EXPERTS will be calling in LIVE for “The Ghost Host Sophia Temperilli 4 Year Broadcasting Anniversary Show Spectacular” on-air LIVE on LiveParanormal.com, SATURDAY, 6/6, 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm U.K. primetime GMT!!!! Listen, call-in and chat LIVE!!!!

LIVE broadcast location – LiveParanormal.com

Live chat room and your call-ins welcome – (619) 639-4606.

NOTE: The time posted is Pacific Standard. The Ghost Host show is 3pm EST, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 8pm U.K. GMT.

Comments

 comments