Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Boundaries of Reality Radio

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.
h:143111
s:5609447
archived

Welcome to Boundaries of Reality Radio with your host Abel Garcia and co-host Rhonda Hall and Michael Irvin.

Halloween Special Episode 10/26/13 at 10 p.m. EST  / 9 p.m. CST / 8 p.m. MST / 7 p.m PST

CREATURE FEATURES - From Spooks to Monsters to Crazed Axe Murders.

Special Guest:  Joseph Nardimartial arts master who also has worked in several micro-budget independent movies in the last 20 years. he is a graduate of Columbia College with a degree in film-making and has been watching scary movies since he was a child. He considers himself an expert of the genre and has extensive knowledge about the field as a fan and also a creator of his own screenplays and stories.

Join us live in chat at www.liveparanormal.com where you can speak to our host and guest, ask questions and listen live!

 

Comments

 comments