Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Paranormal Chronicles with host Rhonda Hall

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0316

h:143111
s:4959159
archived
The Paranormal Chronicles is pleased to present an blessed evening with a close and personal friend of nearly 20 years, author, Claudia McCants and host Rhonda Hall at 8 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. CST / 6 p.m. MST / 5 p.m. PST
 
Claudia McCants has been married to her beloved husband, Lorenza, since 1992. They live in north Florida, where they raised their son, Christopher, who designed and created the cover for her newest novel, Broken Angel. After a decade of fighting serious illnesses and a life crisis, with God's help, Claudia has returned to the church feeling renewed and invigorated. She has also returned to writing, but under God's guidance, she has changed her approach to her writing to include her positive outlook on life, encouragement, and her Christian faith. Claudia is a travel enthusiast, enjoys making jewelry, and loves art glass. You can learn more about this inspirational author on the Internet at http://www.claudiamccants.net/

Comments

 comments