Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Paranormal Chronicles with Host Rhonda Hall

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.
h:143111
s:4003539
archived

The Paranormal Chronicles presents an evening with Host Rhonda Hall and her special guest and friend Michelle Fitzpatrick, Saturday, November 10th, 2012 at  8pm EST/ 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST

Michelle is the cofounder of the NKPS (Northern Kentucky Paranormal Society) and she will be talking to us about Elementals as well as we will be talking about the veil some and also how its very important to have spiritual protection/shielding when dealing with any and all things paranormal.   It's sure to be packed with a lot of information and practial understanding for anyone who tunes in.

Join us in chat at www.liveparanormal.com and talk to me to leave your comments and questions for Michelle and myself

Comments

 comments