Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LiveParanormal.com Abel Garcia Boundaries of Reality

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0316

h:143111
s:3876795
archived

Join Host Abel Garcia on www.liveparanormal.com

As he goes Beyond our Realities with Beyond Realty radio

Every saturday 10pm est

LIVE chat is in the chat room on www.liveparanormal.com ONLY

Saturday, Nov 10th at 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 8pm MST / 7pm PST - Host Abel Garcia and his cohost DJ Rhonda Hall will be talking about Past Life Regression, Out of Body Experiences and Life passing before your eyes experiences. Sure to be one heck of a show!

Comments

 comments