Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TransParaRadio with Host Alexandra Shepiro

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0316

h:143111
s:3981205
archived

Wlecome to TransParaRadio with Host Alexandra Shepiro

Midnight EST / 11 pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST

 

Join us at www.liveparanormal.com to interact with Alexandra and the rest of the motley crew at Live Paranormal.  Where you can feel at east and inspired by like minded people.

Comments

 comments