Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Paranormal Chronicles *Halloween Special* RhondaHall

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0316

h:143111
s:3945471
archived

The Paranormal Chronicles presents an evening of Spooky Tales of Shapeshifters, Dogmen, SkinWalkers 

with our friend and special guest,  Mark "Muddy" Macheck

Join us tonight, 10/27/12 at 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST.

All comments & questions -Join us at www.liveparanormal.com in Channel 1 - Chat to talk with host Rhonda Hall & Guest, Mark Macheck

Comments

 comments