Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Paranormal Chronicles with Rhonda Hall

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0316

h:143111
s:3413575
archived

The Paranormal Chronicles with host Rhonda Hall present:

Ladies of the Paranormal - Round Table Monday, July 23rd, 8pm EST / 7pm CST/5pm PST 

Amanda Denton with Grayson Paranormal Society,  Heidi Kirclich Ladow with Flagship Paranormal, Karla Farrington with PARAnormal Texasl, Teena Thomas with Appalachian Regional Ghost Hunters, Dale Laiberte Langella with Alabama Parnormal Association and Irene Duckett Raicot with Live Paranormal.com

Paranormal Chronicles - FB:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Paranormal-Chronicles-on-Live-Paranormal/273133336073604

Comments

 comments