LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.

Live Paranormal presents Spiritual Spectrum with Father Mike

  Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0316

Spiritual Spectrum with Team GAIA night on Father Mikes Radio show. He, Michka and Rhonda want to invite you all to come on the show by phoning in, and talk with us about why you are part of the Team GAIA page, how you chose to come on board with us, and to discuss any current issues which effect current investigation teams or their clients. 

7/1 - Sunday, 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 4pm PST 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/TeamGAIA/Team Gaia FB: 

Tags:
spirituality
live paranormal
Father Micheal Sherbert
ghost hunting
paranormal
h:143111
s:3325399
archived

Comments

 comments