Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LIVE BLOG RADIO Promo for Irwindale Finale weekend, OCt 16-17

  • Broadcast in Automotive
  • 0 comments
Live Blog Radio

Live Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Live Blog Radio.
h:54442
s:737990
archived
Formula Drift's championship weekend is this Friday and Saturday, October 16-17 and LIVE BLOG RADIO and THE INSIDE DRIFT will be all over it! Friday, LBR will deliver exclusive, LIVE coverage of qualifying as Chris Forsberg attempts to ice the title by out qualifying Ryan Tuerck. The special edition of LIVE BLOG RADIO begins at 5:00pm PDT, 7:00pm EDT. ON Saturday, THE INSIDE DRIFT is at a special time to cover the Round of 32, LIVE, with special guests at 4:00pm PDT, 7:00pm EDT. Then, at 8:00pm PDT, 11:00pm EDT, LIVE BLOG RADIO is on the air again, for exclusive live coverage from driver introductions, to the championship pair.

Comments

 comments