Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LIVE Continuous Coverage of Formula Drift Round 4, Las Vegas Motor Speedway

  • Broadcast in Automotive
  • 1 comment
Live Blog Radio

Live Blog Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Live Blog Radio.
Live Blog Radio makes a rare prime time (9:30p PDT, 12:30a EDT) appearance as The Formula Drift Flying Circus rolls the dice at Las Vegas Motors Speedway for round 4 of the 2009 professional drift championship. Darren McNamara will attempt to extend his points lead over Ryan Tuerck and Chris Forsberg. Last year Toshiki Yoshioka was the surprise winner. As only a part time competitor in the series, his victory may actually have decided the championship. He took valuable winner's points out of he series at a critical moment. Samuel Hubinette was second in 2008, and finished second in the championship, to Tanner Foust. Hubinette is in the championship picture, currently fourth in points, but Foust has faded since his podium start at Long Beach in April. Gary Keith and Mickey Andrade host the live program.