Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

lips2stick

lips2stick

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Unedited discussion on Love, Life, Family, Relationships & Sex. Host Shani, Sean, Joy & Diamond along with guests bring you an entertaining forum about issues that effect today, tomorrow, and yesterdays woman. Airs Tuesdays 9pm Pacific|10pm Mountain|11pm Central|12am Eastern Call in weekly to voice your opinion (646) 727-1331.

On-Demand Episodes

Catch up with all of your favorite cast members! Ask any question you want to and listen in as they catch up with one another.

What happens when the honeymoon is over? Hosted by Sean Hubbard

hosted by Joy jenkins

It's hard to believe that we’ve made it a full year! This show will be focused on our listeners that have been with us throughout this journey and how us, the hosts all met thru this show. This will definitely be a do not miss show!!

Spirituality vs religion is an ancient debate. Both spirituality and religion aim to take an individual towards the ultimate goal of life. With two of our hosts being religious and two being more spiritual this discussion was bound to happen.

In a study published in the Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences in July of 2003, researchers quizzed 978 heterosexual residents of Ithaca, N.Y., between the ages of 18 and 24. First, the participants rated the importance of... more

SHOW LEAD BY MS DIAMOND: One of the most important aspects of a successful relationship is effective communication between both parties. Lack of communication in a relationship can result in hasty decisions that can even lead... more

SHOW LEAD BY JOY JENKINS: Giving ppl the tools on how to effectively ministr to the homosexual community

has the world began to influence the church and if so...how much?"

We talked about admiring and mirroring start relationships. We talked about cheating. We talked about domestic violence. Now lets talk about what YOU think is a good relationship? To one person a good relationship is bad to another.... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments