Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conversations With Linda-Medical Intuitive Dr. Nancy Stern

  • Broadcast in Health
Linda S. Lawson

Linda S. Lawson

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Linda S. Lawson .
h:35574
s:1038409
archived
What is medical intuition and spiritual healing and how does it work? Dr. Nancy Stern explains how we can heal on all levels as we shift our consciousness and connect to God, ourselves, and our own inner wisdom. The show is 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central Time, 8pm Eastern Time. For more information on Dr. Stern you may visit her website at www.intuitive-healing.net or you may call her at 505-897-0321.

Comments