Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LJ Morning Sparkle week3 TGIF all day

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10540917
archived

What’s up Diamonds,

If's official now I understand why there are so many songs about Friday's Friday's are Fabulous #FabulousFridays now that's a good one right there don't you think? Still nothing tops #TGIF.

I am trying to find a Tuesday word  on social media I see #turnupTuesday but I've been told the term refers to getting high getting "turnt" so that's not going to work for me.. now I could say #tightenupTuesday referring to time to get yourself togeter for the rest of the week. Or something else which I have not thought of yet any suggestions? I am open to them. However I hope you all are supporting artists whose music I play on the show if it anytime you want to know the name of a particular artist go to the website and click the #DiamondDelights page.

Ready to conquer the new week? Tuesday through Friday think about something good that happened in your life something and reapply that feeling to your life everyday this week, and share it to help inspire others and you’ll have a successful week. We have new music from #ColdCash today’s show 9 AM to 10AM EST, 8AM - 9AM CST and 6AM- 7AM PST so come have some morning fun will me with music, social media and so on.

Comments

 comments