Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#LJMorningSparkle week3 Thursday Show

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10540915
archived

What’s up Diamonds,

 Welcome to Thursday week three of the LJ Morning Sparkle where the music is good and the smiles are contagious  and I thank you for your listening support.

Ok, Throwback Thursday is not bad at all with the exception of my through back only goes back to 4yrs.  I am always open for suggestions I would love to hear it email me at ljdnshow@gmail.com. However I hope you all are supporting artists whose music I play on the show if it anytime you want to know the name of a particular artist go to the website and click the #DiamondDelights page.

Ready to conquer the new week? Tuesday through Friday think about something good that happened in your life something and reapply that feeling to your life everyday this week, and share it to help inspire others and you’ll have a successful week. Join in the morning at  9 AM to 10AM EST, 8AM - 9AM CST and 6AM- 7AM PST so come have some morning fun will me with music, social media and so on.

Now I'll throw in some #'s #linajones #ljmorningsparkle #morningsparkle #DiamondNetwork #LJDNShow #diamondcity #videobl #linajonesdiamondnetworkshow #rjcomer

https://www.gofundme.com/diamondnetwork-studio

Comments

 comments