Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#LJMorningSparkle #Humpday Wednesday

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10540901
archived

What’s up Diamonds,

It's #humpday! Midweek you got this just two more days to go! Week three of the LJ Morning Sparkle where the music is good and the smiles are contagious  and I thank you for your listening support.

I am trying to find a Tuesday word  on social media I see #turnupTuesday but I've been told the term refers to getting high getting "turnt" so that's not going to work for me.. now I could say #tightenupTuesday referring to time to get yourself together for the rest of the week. Or something else which I have not thought of yet any suggestions? I am open to them. However I hope you all are supporting artists whose music I play on the show if it anytime you want to know the name of a particular artist go to the website and click the #DiamondDelights page.

You have already conquered half pf the wek? Tuesday through Friday think about something good that happened in your life something and reapply that feeling to your life everyday this week, and share it to help inspire others and you’ll have a successful week. 9 AM to 10AM EST, 8AM - 9AM CST and 6AM- 7AM PST so come have some morning fun will me with music, social media and so on.

Now I'll throw in some #'s #linajones #ljmorningsparkle #morningsparkle #DiamondNetwork #LJDNShow #diamondcity #videobl #linajonesdiamondnetworkshow #rjcomer

https://www.gofundme.com/diamondnetwork-studio

Comments

 comments