Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Memory Monday's Premier Live

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10536949
archived

What’s up Diamonds,

It’s hard to believe that we are already in bed third week of January, January is supposed to be one of the longest month but it seems to fly by just like all the other months. It has been a cold month and we still have a few weeks left of winter, I hope you all are keeping warm and maintaining your warmth body heat is always the best. Thank you for listening and supporting the show Monday night show and the LJ Morning Sparkle show my listeners are awesome!

Something new, Memory Monday it’s not really a podcast I will be live  I will just play a recording of an interview from the past that was a good interview. I love it when I have an energized interview with my guest and having "Lady Jay Mobile DJ Services" was definitely a hyped interview. I’ll be playing part of that interview the rest of the show I will be me live playing music and I’ll also I have some good tips for you about the best smartphones and social media tips for those trying to make moves for the new year.  Remember this months theme is about getting inspired and inspiring others plus some awesome music join me Monday 7 PM EST, 6 PM CST and  4 PM PST.

Don’t forget to check out the LJDNShow's website on my page I did post some of those cold & flu remedies I was talking about on the last Monday’s #coffeetalk  check it out also if you would like to but I guest on the show email guest@ljdnshow.com and if you want your music promoted send and mp3 or wav to music@ljdnshow.com. Otherwise I will see you in the networks .

Comments

 comments