Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Talent In 10 Project August

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10233273
archived

What's up #Diamonds,

How are you? Usually I talk to you about the weather here in VA but today I'm going to talk about the weather in #Texas I ask all of you #Diamonds to say prayer for Texas with a category 4 hurricane coming their way. It can happen to any of us, please keep them in your #prayers as you go about your day say little prayer. Check this out now the LJDNShow can be heard on YouTube at Lina Jones DiamondNetwork, if you want to hear me live on Monday's you have to go to Blogtalk Radio. Now you have several different ways to hear me you can go to iTunes you can listen bank here on Blogtalk radio 

 It's the end of  the of the month so that means it's time for the Talent In 10 Project! All this month I've been focusing on bullies and back to school you may have kids that have already started school or will be starting after Labor Day. I feel very strong about cyber bullying, online bullying and discussion boards bullying. it happens everywhere people try to  bully me but see you have to care about what they think in order to let it affect you that's where they run into a problem with me #haters.

Monday's Show I have a movie that I found on YouTube about pre-teen bullying the name of the movie is "Thirteen" the movie is Produced by "YAP" which stands for "The Young Actors Project the film is very well put together I think you'll enjoy it, it is nicely put together.  So join me live on Monday at 7pm EST, 6pm CST and 3 PM PST.  Don't forget to stop by and show them some love when you click the link. This will be the last week you can see the LJDNShow website, see you in the networks!

Comments

 comments